Staff

Leadership Team

Arthur Padilla

Interim Executive Director

arthurp@rootsinfo.org

The ROOTS Board of Directors is pleased to announce the hiring of Arthur Padilla as our interim executive director.  Arthur is a nationally recognized leader in social justice leadership and collaboration, and he will bring 25 years of experience in the non-profit sector.  He has worked with homeless populations and he has devoted himself to a wide variety of youth development programs.  He is trained in counseling psychology and has been an anti-oppression trainer.  Among his executive management experiences, Arthur was executive director of Rosehedge/Multifaith Works in Seattle, and he was interim CEO at the Samaritan Counseling Center of Albuquerque.  He currently has a consultancy practice in program evaluation.

Matt Fox

Director of Operations

matt@rootsinfo.org

Kat Ousley

Shelter Director

kat@rootsinfo.org

Jordan Beaudry

Volunteer Services Manager

jordan@rootsinfo.org

Kristen Lound

Development Manager

kristen@rootsinfo.org

Amy Hanson

Program Assistant

amy@rootsinfo.org

Program Staff

Kayla Guay

Case Manager

kayla@rootsinfo.org

Nathaniel Lyon

Jobs Coach

nathaniel@rootsinfo.org

David

Program Manager

Arica

Program Manager

Ollie

Program Manager

Philip

On-Call Program Manager

Marjorie

Program Manager

Colin

Program Coordinator - Friday Feast

Neiko

Overnight Counselor

KP

Overnight Counselor