Staff

Leadership Team

Matt Fox

Acting Executive Director

matt@rootsinfo.org

Kat Ousley

Shelter Director

Jordan Beaudry

Volunteer Services Manager

jordan@rootsinfo.org

Kristen Lound

Development Manager

kristen@rootsinfo.org

Amy Hanson

Program Assistant

amy@rootsinfo.org

Program Staff

Kayla Guay

Case Manager

kayla@rootsinfo.org

Nathaniel Lyon

Jobs Coach

nathaniel@rootsinfo.org

Matthew Hawkins

Americorps Member

matthewh@rootsinfo.org

Marissa Reeves

Americorps Member

marissar@rootsinfo.org

David Gross

Program Manager

Arica Kincheloe

Program Manager

Joy Levien

Program Manager

Ollie Lockwald

Program Manager

Philip Ries

On-Call Program Manager

Marjorie Wilson

Program Manager

Colin Leadbetter

Program Coordinator - Friday Feast

Neiko Linn

Overnight Counselor

Kellie “KP” Pine

Overnight Counselor