Staff

Leadership Team

Jerred Clouse

Executive Director

jerred@rootsinfo.org

Matt Fox

Director of Operations

matt@rootsinfo.org

Kat Ousley

Shelter Director

kat@rootsinfo.org

Jordan Beaudry

Volunteer Services Manager

jordan@rootsinfo.org

Kristen Lound

Development Manager

kristen@rootsinfo.org

Amy Hanson

Program Assistant

amy@rootsinfo.org

Program Staff

Ali Alonso

Case Manager

alia@rootsinfo.org

David

Program Manager

Lucy

On Call Program Manager

Philip

On-Call Program Manager

Sam

On-Call Program Manager

Tallis

On Call Program Manager

Zander

On Call Program Manager

Colin

Program Coordinator - Friday Feast

KP

Overnight Counselor

Nicodemus

Overnight Counselor